about me

Header-Ueber-mich_1600x678_3Header-Ueber-mich_1600x678_3

The cause

In February 2016 I bought a new Linea Mini. The anticipation for this machine was huge. But after just a few days of use, I noticed that the machine could do more. After 2 weeks I had the machine completely dismantled and a short time later I replaced the rotary pump with a gear pump.

In addition to this technical modification, I also gradually began to develop my own accessories for my machine, as the accessories available on the market did not appeal to me.

The consequence

Now that my Linea Mini was a full-fledged PressureProfling machine, I looked at the question of what technical options there were still. I quickly came to the realization that I couldn't use the Linea Mini as a basis for this, but had to set up my own machine.

The experience and increased technical possibilities from my own construction project are now being used in a conversion kit for the Linea Mini and various accessories for espresso machines and grinders.

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Über mich

Header-Ueber-mich_1600x678_3Header-Ueber-mich_1600x678_3

Die Ursache

Im Februar 2016 habe ich eine neue Linea Mini gekauft. Die Vorfreude auf diese Maschine war riesig. Doch bereits nach wenigen Tagen im Einsatz merkte ich, dass die Maschine mehr kann. Nach 2 Wochen hatte ich die Maschine komplett zerlegt und kurze Zeit später tauschte ich die Rotationspumpe durch eine Zahnradpumpe.

Neben dieser technischen Modifikation begann ich auch nach und nach eigenes Zubehör für meine Maschine zu entwickeln, da mir das verfügbare Zubehör auf dem Markt nicht zusagte.

Die Folge

Nachdem meine Linea Mini nun eine vollwertige PressureProfling Maschine war, befasste ich mich mit der Frage, welche technischen Möglichkeiten es noch gibt. Schnell kam ich zu der Erkenntnis, dass ich hierfür die Linea Mini als Basis nicht nutzen kann, sondern eine komplett eigene Maschine auf die Beine stellen muss.

Die Erfahrungen und gestiegenen technischen Möglichkeiten aus meinem Eigenbauprojekt finden nun Anwendung in einem Umbaukit für die Linea Mini und diversen Zubehörteilen für Espressomaschinen und Mühlen.

Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.